i just had my luck read:)

i wish that looked like the expresso i had...allah y5thich ya mary (maskeena il 5adama)

i wish that looked like the expresso i had...allah y5thich ya mary (maskeena il 5adama)

okay so i just had my luck read out of an expresso cup, i don’t know what’s more crazier…coffee telling me my future or the fact that the woman reading my so called “future” had webbed fingers :s
let me tell you that she said some true things and others that was plain bullshit that you could tell any gullible teenager and some things that were just too personal to bush off as a wild guess….to summarize her predictions I’ve kindly put them in bullet points:
someone we know is gunna get hitched
Someone close to us is pregnant (hell that ain’t me)
A dude that works in the government is watching us (I have no idea what that means but that’s what she said)
I’m going to receive a white paper with good news
Ow something along the lines of a business venture that will go well?!

Bullshit……you don’t need to tell sambousa twice I know

Posted in Uncategorized. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “i just had my luck read:)”

  1. FF0 Says:

    LOOOOOOOOL ! Exactly !! O stop dissin om tareeqq o she had one webbed finger don’t refer it with an ‘s’ !!! A7ib’ha walla ;*

    • sambousa Says:

      awww u like her……..akeed that weirdo said you had THREE guys that liked you and one was in a form of a dog?! sheesh i aint buyin that shitXD


Leave a Reply

