Sambousa will REMAIN OPEN:)

Tiger and piglet seem happy?! hopefully so are you++

Tiger and piglet seem happy?! hopefully so are you++

Okay, I may have just over reacted. I\m glad to report that I will NOT shut down this blog ,mainly because people think its insane for no apparent recent. In my defense I was doing it for you because sambousa is going through a rough patch and I didn’t want to spew my venom at my bebeez. Hopefully my posts will be still up to par and will not depress you. I like my bebeez to stay happy and bubbly like I will be soon.

Posting soon,
Get out!!

2 Responses to “Sambousa will REMAIN OPEN:)”

  1. Charmbracelet..N~ Says:

    That’s great to hear ‘bebbezzz’ 3ala goltich =*


Leave a Reply

