My Hannah Montana book

I think its in me to just act like a child when it comes to Arabic because in my defense I’m taking Arabic for year 7 when I’m in year 12..sad I know but at least I’m learning more then I used to! Thank you AFL for making my life easier!!! Alifon,ba2oon,ta2oon,tha2oon πŸ™‚

6 Responses to “My Hannah Montana book”

  1. Charmbaracelet...N~ Says:

    you LOVE her bs your in denial =)

  2. mebezooba Says:

    Wow. That’s just so…random. Did no one comment @ skl?

  3. dreamer Says:

    shaay shaaaay il daftar :p


Leave a Reply

